Editorial Board 2018-2019

Meet the Editorial Board of 2018-2019!

We work together to bring you this independent-minded student newspaper. Our goal is to seek and present the unbiased truth and tell the stories of the vast FCLC community. Be sure to follow our editors on social media to get the latest updates on all Fordham Observer happenings. Feel free to contact us with your feedback and story ideas.
We’d love to hear from you!
Editor-in-Chief
Colin Sheeley | csheeley@fordham.edu
Managing Editor
Izzi Duprey | iduprey@fordham.edu
Business Manager
Luis Navarro | lnavarro5@fordham.edu
Online Editor
Madison Leto | mleto1@fordham.edu
Layout Editor
Sabrina Jen | sjen1@fordham.edu
Asst. Layout Editors
Esme Bleecker-Adams | ebleeckeradams@fordham.edu
Steph Lawlor | slawlor1@fordham.edu
News Editors
Carmen Borca-Carrillo | cborcacarrillo@fordham.edu
Ruby Gara | rgara@fordham.edu
Asst. News Editor
Alejandra Garcia | agarcia148@fordham.edu
Opinions Editors
Jordan Meltzer | jmeltzer3@fordham.edu
Owen Roche | oroche2@fordham.edu
Arts & Culture Editors
Courtney Brogle | cbrogle@fordham.edu
Marielle Sarmiento | msarmiento3@fordham.edu
Asst. Arts & Culture Editor
Kevin Christopher Robles | krobles2@fordham.edu
Features Editors
Lindsay Jorgensen | ljorgensen@fordham.edu
Jeffrey Umbrell | jumbrell@fordham.edu
Asst. Features Editor
Gianna Smeraglia | gsmeraglia@fordham.edu
Sports & Health Editors
Luke Osborn | losborn1@fordham.edu
Artemis Tsagaris | atsagaris@fordham.edu
Social Media Editor
Madison Leto | mleto1@fordham.edu
Photo Editors
Andrew Beecher | abeecher@fordham.edu
Lena Rose | lrose11@fordham.edu
Copy Editors
Lulu Schmieta | lschmieta@fordham.edu
Samantha Umani | sumani@fordham.edu