Editorial Board 2016-2017

DSC01765 (2)

Meet the Editorial Board of 2016-2017!

We work together to bring you this independent-minded student newspaper. Our goal is to seek and present the unbiased truth and tell the stories of the vast FCLC community. Be sure to follow our editors on social media to get the latest updates on all Fordham Observer happenings. Feel free to contact us with your feedback and story ideas.
We’d love to hear from you!
Editor-in-Chief
Ben Moore | bmoore10@fordham.edu
Managing Editor
Matthew McCarthy | mmccarthy80@fordham.edu
Business Manager
Michael Veverka | mveverkajr@fordham.edu
Layout Co-Editor
Sabrina Jen | sjen1@fordham.edu
Layout Co-Editor
Katie Maurer | kmaurer2@fordham.edu
Asst. Layout Editor
Elodie Huston | ehuston@fordham.edu
News Co-Editor
Stephan Kozub | skozub@fordham.edu
News Co-Editor
Cecile Neidig | cneidig@fordham.edu
Asst. News Co-Editor:
Elizabeth Landry | elandry1@fordham.edu
Asst. News Co-Editor:
Katherine Smith | ksmith161@fordham.edu
Opinions Editor
John McCullough | jmcculloughiii@fordham.edu
Asst. Opinions Co-Editor
Alex Seyad | aseyad@fordham.edu
Asst. Opinions Co-Editor
Kathy Yoo | kyoo3@fordham.edu
Arts/Culture Co-Editor
Elena Ciotta | eciotta@fordham.edu
Arts/Culture Co-Editor
Ana Fota | afota@fordham.edu
Arts/Culture Co-Editor
Morgan Steward | msteward2@fordham.edu
Asst. Arts/Culture Co-Editor
Maryanna Antoldi | mantoldi@fordham.edu
Asst. Arts/Culture Co-Editor
Sam DeAssis | sdeassis@fordham.edu
Features Editor
Ruby Buddemeyer | rbuddemeyer@fordham.edu
Asst. Features Co-Editor
Reese Ravner | rravner@fordham.edu
Asst. Features Co-Editor
Carson Thornton Gonzalez | cthorntongonzalez@fordham.edu
Sports/Health Editor
Shobair Hussaini | mhussaini2@fordham.edu
Asst. Sports/Health Co-Editor
Alex DiMisa | adimisa@fordham.edu
Asst. Sports/Health Co-Editor
Artemis Tsagaris | atsagaris@fordham.edu
Social Media Editor
Andie Zimmerman | azimmerman15@fordham.edu
Asst. Social Media Editor
Angelika Menendez | amenendez3@fordham.edu
Photo Co-Editor
Hana Keiningham | hkeiningham@fordham.edu
Asst. Photo Co-Editor
Brooke Parrett | bparrett@fordham.edu
Asst. Photo Co-Editor
Aseah Khan | akhan29@fordham.edu
Copy Editor
Erika Ortiz | eortiz19@fordham.edu
Copy Editor
Izzy Duprey | iduprey@fordham.edu