Editorial Board 2017-2018

DSC01765 (2)

Meet the Editorial Board of 2017-2018!

We work together to bring you this independent-minded student newspaper. Our goal is to seek and present the unbiased truth and tell the stories of the vast FCLC community. Be sure to follow our editors on social media to get the latest updates on all Fordham Observer happenings. Feel free to contact us with your feedback and story ideas.
We’d love to hear from you!
Editor-in-Chief
Morgan Steward | msteward2@fordham.edu
Managing Editor
Reese Ravner | rravner@fordham.edu
Business Manager
Michael Veverka | mveverkajr@fordham.edu
Layout Co-Editor
Loic Khodarkovsky | lkhodarkovsky@fordham.edu
Layout Co-Editor
Sherry Chow | schow6@fordham.edu
News Co-Editor
Stephan Kozub | skozub@fordham.edu
News Co-Editor
Colin Sheeley | csheeley@fordham.edu
Asst. News Co-Editor:
Katherine Smith | ksmith161@fordham.edu
Opinions Editor
Alex Seyad | aseyad@fordham.edu
Asst. Opinions Co-Editor
Jordan Meltzer | jmeltzer@fordham.edu
Arts/Culture Co-Editor
Maryanna Antoldi | mantoldi@fordham.edu
Arts/Culture Co-Editor
Sam DeAssis | sdeassis@fordham.edu
Asst. Arts/Culture Co-Editor
Lindsay Jorgensen | ljorgensen@fordham.edu
Asst. Arts/Culture Co-Editor
Bessie Rubinstein | brubinstein@fordham.edu
Features Editor
Carson Thornton Gonzalez | cthorntongonzalez@fordham.edu
Asst. Features Editor
Jenna Battaglia | jbattaglia@fordham.edu
Sports/Health Co-Editor
Shobair Hussaini | mhussaini2@fordham.edu
Sports/Health Co-Editor
Alex DiMisa | adimisa@fordham.edu
Sports/Health Co-Editor
Artemis Tsagaris | atsagaris@fordham.edu
Social Media Editor
Andie Zimmerman | azimmerman15@fordham.edu
Social Media Editor
Angelika Menendez | amenendez3@fordham.edu
Social Media Editor
Katie Maurer | kmaurer2@fordham.edu
Photo Co-Editor
Jon Bjornson | jbjornson@fordham.edu
Photo Co-Editor
Aseah Khan | akhan29@fordham.edu
Copy Editor
Erika Ortiz | eortiz19@fordham.edu
Copy Editor
Izzy Duprey | iduprey@fordham.edu
Copy Editor
Gianna Smeraglia | gsmeraglia@fordham.edu