Editorial Board 2017-2018

Meet the Editorial Board of 2017-2018!

We work together to bring you this independent-minded student newspaper. Our goal is to seek and present the unbiased truth and tell the stories of the vast FCLC community. Be sure to follow our editors on social media to get the latest updates on all Fordham Observer happenings. Feel free to contact us with your feedback and story ideas.
We’d love to hear from you!
Editor-in-Chief
Morgan Steward | msteward2@fordham.edu
Managing Editor
Reese Ravner | rravner@fordham.edu
Business Manager
Michael Veverka | mveverkajr@fordham.edu
Online Editor
Brooke Parrett | bparrett@fordham.edu
Layout Editor
Loic Khodarkovsky | lkhodarkovsky@fordham.edu
Asst. Layout Editor
Esme Bleecker-Adams | ebleeckeradams@fordham.edu
News Editor
Colin Sheeley | csheeley@fordham.edu
News Editor
Katherine Smith | ksmith161@fordham.edu
Asst. News Editor:
Ruby Gara | rgara@fordham.edu
Opinions Editor
Jordan Meltzer | jmeltzer3@fordham.edu
Asst. Opinions Editor
Owen Roche | oroche@fordham.edu
Arts/Culture Editor
Sam DeAssis | sdeassis@fordham.edu
Arts/Culture Editor
Kevin Christopher Robles | krobles2@fordham.edu
Asst. Arts/Culture Editor
Marielle Sarmiento | msarmiento3@fordham.edu
Features Editor
Jeffrey Umbrell | jumbrell@fordham.edu
Asst. Features Editor
Izzi Duprey | iduprey@fordham.edu
Asst. Features Editor
Lindsay Jorgensen | ljorgensen@fordham.edu
Sports/Health Editor
Artemis Tsagaris | atsagaris@fordham.edu
Asst. Sports/Health Editor
Luke Osborn | losborn1@fordham.edu
Social Media Editor
Andie Zimmerman | azimmerman15@fordham.edu
Social Media Editor
Angelika Menendez | amenendez3@fordham.edu
Photo Editor
Jon Bjornson | jbjornson@fordham.edu
Asst. Photo Editor
Andrew Beecher | abeecher@fordham.edu
Asst. Photo Editor
Lena Rose | lrose11@fordham.edu
Copy Editor
Erika Ortiz | eortiz19@fordham.edu
Copy Editor
Gianna Smeraglia | gsmeraglia@fordham.edu